Annette Himstedt Takumi 1995/96

€390.00*

Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: SW10846
Product information "Annette Himstedt Takumi 1995/96"

Annette Himstedt doll child Takuma from 1995/96. He is a Cheyenne child and is 65 cm tall. It was produced in the anniversary year 1995/96 - 10 years of Annette Himstedt Puppen Kinder. The doll is in very good condition.

Status: As good as new

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Annette Himstedt Takumi 1995/96

Annette Himstedt Kasimir Outfit
Annette Himstedt Kasimir Outfit

€50.00*
%
Tip
Annette Himstedt Marlie 1996
Marlie is a small Annette Himstedt doll child from Germany from 1996, limited to one year. It represents a little girl aged 6 to 7 years. She is 61 cm tall and has blue eyes. Her red hair is braided into pigtails. Her eyes are blue. Her dress is made of linen. It is in its original condition and in good condition (without damage).

€390.00* €495.00* (21.21% saved)
%
Annette Himstedt Mia Yin 1999
Mia Yin is a doll child from China from 1999 by Annette Himstedt. It is limited to 1013 models worldwide. She is 8 years old and 68 cm tall. Her eyes are brown. She has long black hair (human hair). She carries a horse in her hands. It is in mint original condition.

€925.00* €1,025.00* (9.76% saved)
%
Tip
Annette Himstedt Üllwa 1999
Üllwa is a doll child by Annette Himstedt from 1999. She is a girl from Norway at the age of 4 years. Üllwa is approx. 62 cm tall and has blue eyes. She has blond human hair. It is as good as new.

€460.00* €560.00* (17.86% saved)
%
Annette Himstedt Georgi II
Georgi II is a doll child from Australia by Annette Himstedt. It was produced in 1999 and was available for 2 years. He is 70 cm tall and has blue eyes. Georgi II has an afro hairstyle. The white-blonde hair is made of mohair. His companion is a white dangling dog. Georgi II is in its original condition and very well preserved.

€380.00* €505.00* (24.75% saved)
Annette Himstedt Lina 1996
Lina is a doll child from Northern Germany from 1996 by Annette Himstedt. Lina is 57 cm tall, 5 years old and has blonde mohair hair that is tied into rat tails. She has blue eyes. It is in good original condition.

€390.00*
Annette Himstedt Latie porcelain
Jondal is a porcelain child by Annette Himstedt. It was handcrafted in a limited edition. Her number is 68/70. Latie is in perfect condition.

€4,200.00*
Annette Himstedt Lasse porcelain 1995
Lasse is a porcelain child from Sweden from 1995 by Annette Himstedt. It is handcrafted in a limited edition. The doll has the number 37/90. It is in mint original condition.

€3,050.00*
%
Annette Himstedt Mirte 1999
Mirte is a doll child from 1999 by Annette Himstedt. She is a girl from the USA. She is 7 years old and the 1999 club child. It was made for the duration of a club year. She is three feet tall and has green eyes. Her hair is red like copper (human hair). And creped. Mirte is in its original condition and in very good condition.

€556.00* €695.00* (20% saved)
Annette Himstedt Tana 2006
Tana is a doll child from 2006 by Annette Himstedt. It is a 78 cm tall mermaid. Limitation: 377 pieces; Head: single, head circumference: approx 41 cm, joint: upper arm joint; Accessories: net with gold-colored natural shells, flowers in a tulle skirt. The wig is made of human hair. The wig is made of human hair. The doll is in like new, original condition.

€598.00*

Model railroad

Model cars
Dear Sir or Madam,
We are on holiday from 11.04. – 19.04.24. We are not available by phone. You can still order, but your order can only be processed after our holiday.
Thank you for your understanding.

With kind regards
Your team from
Puppen Kunterbunt

Annette Himstedt Takumi 1995/96

390,00 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage

Produktnummer: SW10846
Produktinformationen "Annette Himstedt Takumi 1995/96"

Annette Himstedt Puppe Takumi,  65 cm groß aus dem Jahr 1995/96.  Takumi ist ein Cheyennemädchen, das im Jubiläumsjahr - 10 Jahre Annette Himstedt Puppen Kinder - herauskam. Sie ist in einem sehr guten Zustand.

Zustand: Neuwertig

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Annette Himstedt Takumi 1995/96

Annette Himstedt Kasimir Outfit
Annette Himstedt Kasimir Outfit

50,00 €*
%
Tipp
Annette Himstedt Marlie 1996
Marlie ist ein kleines Annette Himstedt Puppen Kind aus Deutschland aus dem Jahr 1996, limitiert auf ein Jahr. Sie stellt ein kleines Mädchen im Alter von 6 bis 7 Jahre dar. Sie ist 61 cm groß und hat blaue Augen. Ihr rotes Haar ist zu Zöpfen geflochten.  Ihre Augen sind blau. Ihr Kleid ist aus Leinen. Sie ist im Originalzustand  und gut erhalten (unbespielt).

390,00 €* 495,00 €* (21.21% gespart)
%
Annette Himstedt Mia Yin 1999
Mia Yin ist ein Puppen Kind aus China aus dem Jahr 1999 von Annette Himstedt. Sie ist weltweit auf 1013 Modelle limitiert. Sie ist 8 Jahre alt und 68 cm groß. Ihre Augen sind braun.. Sie hat lange schwarze Haare (Menschenhaar).. In ihren Händen trägt sie ein Pferdchen. Sie ist im neuwertigen Originalzustand.

925,00 €* 1.025,00 €* (9.76% gespart)
%
Tipp
Annette Himstedt Üllwa 1999
Üllwa ist ein Puppen Kind von Annette Himstedt aus dem Jahr 1999. Sie ist ein Mädchen aus Norwegen im Alter von 4 Jahren. Üllwa ist ca. 62 cm groß und blaue Augen. Sie hat blondes Menschenhaar. Sie ist neuwertig.

460,00 €* 560,00 €* (17.86% gespart)
%
Annette Himstedt Georgi II
Georgi II ist ein Puppen Kind aus Australien von Annette Himstedt. Sie wurde im Jahr 1999 produziert und war für die Dauer von 2 Jahren lieferbar, Er ist 70 cm groß und hat blaue Augen. Georgi II hat eine Afrofrisur. Das weißblonde Haar ist aus Mohair. Sein Begleiter ist ein weißer Schlenkerhund. Georgi II ist im Originalzustand und sher gut erhalten.

380,00 €* 505,00 €* (24.75% gespart)
Annette Himstedt Lina 1996
Lina ist ein Puppenkind aus Norddeutschland aus dem Jahr 1996 von Annette Himstedt.  Lina ist 57 cm groß, 5 Jahre alt und hat blondes Mohairhaar, das zu Rattenschwänzen zusammen gebunden ist. Sie hat blaue Augen. Sie ist in einem guten Originalzustand.

390,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Latie Porzellan
Jondal ist ein Porzellan Kind von Annette Himstedt. Es wurde in Handarbeit in limitierter Auflage hergestellt. Ihre Nummer ist 68/70. Latie ist in einwandfreiem Zustand.

4.200,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Lasse Porzellan 1995
 Lasse ist ein Kind aus Porzellan aus Schweden aus dem Jahr 1995 von Annette Himstedt. Sie ist in Handarbeit in limitierter Auflage hergestellt. Die Puppe hat die Nummer 37/90. Sie ist im neuwertigen Originalzustand.

3.050,00 €*
%
Annette Himstedt Mirte 1999
Mirte ist ein Puppen Kind aus dem Jahr 1999 von Annette Himstedt. Sie ist ein Mädchen aus den USA. Sie ist 7 Jahre alt und  das 1999er Club Kind. Sie wurde für die Dauer eines Clubjahres hergestellt. Sie ist 90 cm groß und hat grüne Augen. Ihr Haar ist rot wie Kupfer (Menschenhaar).und gekreppt. Mirte ist im Originalzustand und sehr gut erhalten.

556,00 €* 695,00 €* (20% gespart)
Annette Himstedt Tana 2006
Tana ist ein Puppen Kind aus dem Jahr 2006 von Annette Himstedt.  Es ist ein 78 cm großes Meermädchen. Limitierung: 377 Stück; Kopf: einzel, Kopfumfang: ca 41 cm, Gelenk: Oberarmgelenk;  Accessoires: Netz mit goldfarbenen Naturmuscheln, Blüten im Tüllrock. Die Perücke ist aus Menschenhaar. Die Perücke ist aus Menschenhaar. Die Puppe ist in einem neuwertigen Originalzustand.

598,00 €*

Modelleisenbahn

Modellautos
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
Wir haben Betriebsferien vom 10.05. – 24.05.24. Wir sind telefonisch nicht erreichbar. Sie können weiterhin bestellen, jedoch kann Ihre Bestellung erst nach unserem Urlaub bearbeitet werden.
Wir danken für Ihr Verständnis.

Mit freundlichen Grüße
Ihr Team von
Modelleisenbahn Langner