Annette Himstedt Pancho 1994/95

€300.00*

Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: SW10823
Product information "Annette Himstedt Pancho 1994/95"

Pancho is a doll child from Mexico by Annette Himstedt from 1994/95. He has long black hair that is tied in a braid. The wig is made of human hair. He is wearing a sombrero. All important dates are engraved on the back of the head.

Status: As good as new

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Annette Himstedt Pancho 1994/95

%
Tip
Annette Himstedt Vicki 2003
Vicki is a European doll child by Annette Himstedt from 2003. It is limited to 277 pieces. She is 78 cm tall. The wig is made of reddish human hair and mohair, semi hand-knotted. There are freckles on the face. The head was used twice (Hanni).

€480.00* €602.00* (20.27% saved)
Annette Himstedt Ännchen 1990/91
Ännchen is a girl from Germany. Original Annette Himstedt doll from 1990/91. All the important dates are engraved on the back of her head: Annette Himstedt's symbol with the year of modeling, design in West Germany, the name of the doll. So that counterfeiting is ruled out, an engraving is made on all limbs. Blue glass eyes, ears put on, mouth closed.   Ännchen wears a white dress with gray dots and a headband in the same design. The hair is made of mohair.

€310.00*
Annette Himstedt 2003 Little Kati
Annette Himstedt Club gift 2003 Little Kati: 25 cm small, 215 g, mohair hair toupethand knotting, with freckles

€60.00*
Annette Himstedt Little Mirte 1999
Annette Himstedt Club gift Little Mirte 1999. Little Mirte is an original miniature of Mirte. She is about 22 cm tall.

€60.00*
Annette Himstedt Kajali porcelain 1995
Kajali is a porcelain child from Africa from 1995 by the artist Annette Himstedt. Kajali was handcrafted in a limited edition. It's number: 29/80. It is in very good original condition.

€4,700.00*
Annette Himstedt Sanfra 2000
Sanfra is a doll child from the year 2000 by Annette Himstedt. She is an 8 year old girl from Northern Italy. It is 86 cm tall and available for one year. She has amber eyes. Their long hair is reddish (human hair). Sanfra`s clothes correspond to the fashion of the 20s. They are in like new original condition.

€620.00*
Annette Himstedt Lisa Lu 2006
Lisa Lu is a doll child from 2006 by Annette Himstedt. It is a mermaid in a limited edition of 377 pieces. She is 86 cm tall, her head was given double (La Mei), the head circumference is approx. 45 cm. She has upper arm joints. Accessories: net with gold-coloured shells, flowers in the tulle skirt. Wig: Human hair. The doll is in mint original condition.

€738.00*
Annette Himstedt Klärchen 2002
Klärchen a doll child from 2002 by Annette Himstedt. It was published together with Max on the occasion of the company's 13th anniversary. She is 80 cm tall and has blue eyes. Her light blonde hair is made from human hair. It is in mint original condition.

€637.00*
Annette Himstedt Lunna 2006
Lunna is a doll child by Annette Himstedt from 2006. It is 71 cm tall and 713 pieces limited. The head has a circumference of 38 cm and is assigned twice (nula). The mermaid has upper arm joints and mouth-blown glass eyes from Germany. Her wig is made of human hair, semi hand-knotted. The doll is in very good condition.

€352.00*
Annette Himstedt Tinka 1997
Tinka is a doll child from East Frisia by the doll artist Annette Himstedt from 1997, limited to 1013 worldwide, 61 cm tall, human hair wig reddish brown curly. With certificate, original price 1850,- DM. The doll is in very good condition.

€975.00*
Annette Himstedt Morgana Club 1996
Morgana is a doll child from Tuscany by doll artist Annette Himstedt. She is a flower child and was only intended for club members and was only produced for 1 year (1996). She is about 61 cm tall and about 6 to 7 years old. She has brown eyes and long black hair (human hair). She wears a headband made of flowers.

€380.00*
Annette Himstedt Liniki 2006
Liniki is a doll child from 2006 by Annette Himstedt. It is a mermaid in a limited edition of 377 pieces. She is 86 cm tall, her head was given double (La Mei), the head circumference is approx. 45 cm. She has upper arm joints. Accessories: net with gold-coloured shells, flowers in the tulle skirt. Wig: Human hair. The doll is in mint original condition.

€738.00*
%
Annette Himstedt Freeke und Bibi 1997
Original Annette Himstedt dolls "Freeke & Bibi", Clup dolls from 1997, without damage, including certificate and original box. Very good condition. Freeke is 60 cm tall and her doll Bibi is 32 cm. Issue year 1997, issue price DM 1350

€540.00* €675.00* (20% saved)
%
Annette Himstedt Keri 1998
Keri is a 4 year old doll child from 1998 by Annette Himstedt. Her home is Africa, she was made for a year. She is 64 cm tall and has honey-colored eyes. It has raster braids (mohair). She is wearing an apricot-colored cotton dress. It is in good original condition.

€429.00* €540.00* (20.56% saved)
Tip
Annette Himstedt Enzo 1992/93
Enzo is a doll child from Italy from 1992/93 by Annette Himstedt.

€345.00*
Annette Himstedt Mayuki porcelain
Mayuki is a child made of porcelain from Africa by the artist Annette Himstedt, which was handcrafted in a limited edition. It's number 29/80. It is in very good original condition.

€4,700.00*
%
Annette Himstedt Catalina 1998
Catalina is a 7 year old doll child from 1998 by the artist Annette Himstedt. It was only made in 1998. She is 75 cm tall and has brown eyes. The long hair (human hair) is brown and has a pony. She wears a crimson dress and a hat of the same color. It is in its original condition. The new price was 1130 DM.   The doll is in good condition.

€450.00* €565.00* (20.35% saved)

Model railroad

Model cars
Dear Sir or Madam,
We are on holiday from 11.04. – 19.04.24. We are not available by phone. You can still order, but your order can only be processed after our holiday.
Thank you for your understanding.

With kind regards
Your team from
Puppen Kunterbunt

Annette Himstedt Pancho 1994/95

300,00 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage

Produktnummer: SW10823
Produktinformationen "Annette Himstedt Pancho 1994/95"

Pancho ist ein Puppenkind  aus Mexiko von Annette Himstedt aus dem Jahr 1994/95. Er hat schwarzes langes Haar, das zu einem Zopf zusammen gebunden ist. Die Perücke ist aus Menschenhaar.. Er trägt einen  Sombrero. Auf dem Hinterkopf sind alle wichtigen Daten eingraviert.

Zustand: Neuwertig

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Annette Himstedt Pancho 1994/95

%
Tipp
Annette Himstedt Vicki 2003
Vicki ist ein europäisches Puppen Kind von Annette Himstedt aus dem Jahr 2003.. Sie ist limitiert auf 277 Stück. Sie ist 78 cm groß. Die Perücke ist aus rötlichem Menschenhaar und Mohair, semi handgeknüpft. Im Gesicht befinden sich Sommersprossen. Der Kopf wurde doppelt benutzt (Hanni).

480,00 €* 602,00 €* (20.27% gespart)
Annette Himstedt Ännchen 1990/91
Ännchen ist ein Mädchen aus Deutschland. Original-Annette-Himstedt-Puppe aus den Jahren 1990/91. Auf ihrem Hinterkopf sind alle wichtigen Daten eingraviert.: Das Zeichen von Annette Himstedt mit Modellierjahr, Design in West Germany, der Name der Puppe. Damit Fälschungen ausgeschlossen sind, ist auf allen Gliedmaßen eine Gravur angebracht. Blaue Glasaugen, Ohren aufgesetzt, Mund geschlossen. Ännchen trägt ein weißes Kleid mit grauen Punkten und ein Stirnband im gleichen Design. Die Haare sind aus Mohair.

310,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Kati 2003, klein
Annette Himstedt  Clubgeschenk 2003 Kleine Kati: 25 cm klein, 215 g, Mohairhaare Toupethandknüpfung, mit Sommersprossen

60,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Mirte 1999, klein
Annette Himstedt  Club-Geschenk Kleine Mirte 1999. Kleine Mirte ist eine Original Miniatur von Mirte. Sie ist ca. 22 cm groß.

60,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Kajali Porzellan 1995
Kajali ist ein Porzellan Kind aus Afrika aus dem Jahr 1995 der Künstlerin Annette Himstedt. Kajali wurde in Handarbeit in limitierter Auflage hergestellt. Sie hat die Nummer : 29/80. Sie ist in sehr gutem Originalzustand.

4.700,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Sanfra 2000
Sanfra ist ein Puppen Kind aus dem Jahr 2000 von Annette Himstedt. Sie ist ein 8jähriges Mädchen aus Norditalien. Sie ist 86 cm groß und für ein Jahr erhältlich. Sie hat bernsteinfarbene Augen. Ihre langen Haare sind rötlich (Menschenhaar).  Sanfra`s Kleidung entspricht der Mode der 20er Jahre.. Sie ist im neuwertigen Originalzustand.

620,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Lisa Lu 2006
Lisa Lu ist ein Puppen Kind aus dem Jahr 2006 von Annette Himstedt. Es ist eine Meerjungfrau in einer Limitierung von 377 Stück. Sie ist 86 cm groß, ihr Kopf wurde doppelt vergeben (La Mei), der Kopfumfang beträgt ca. 45 cm. Sie hat Oberarmgelenke. Accessoires: Netz mit goldfarbenen Muscheln, Blüten im Tüllrock. Perücke: Menschenhaar. Die Puppe ist in einem neuwertigen Originalzustand.

738,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Klärchen 2002
Klärchen ein Puppen Kind aus dem Jahr 2002 von Annette Himstedt. Sie erschien zusammen mit Max anlässlich des 13. Firmenjubiläums heraus. Sie ist 80 cm groß und hat blaue Augen. Ihr hellblondes Haar ist aus Menschenhaar. Sie ist im neuwertigen Originalzustand.

637,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Lunna 2006
Lunna ist ein Puppenkind von Annette Himstedt aus dem Jahr 2006. Sie ist 71 cm groß und 713 Stück limitiert. Der Kopf hat einen Umfang von 38 cm und ist doppelt vergeben (Nula).. Das Meermädchen hat Oberarmgelenke und mundgeblasene Glasaugen aus Deutschland. Ihre Perücke ist aus Menschenhaar, semi handgeknüpft. Die Puppe ist in sehr gutem Zustand.

352,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Tinka 1997
Tinka ist ein  Puppen Kind aus Ostfriesland von der Puppenkünstlerin Annette Himstedt aus dem Jahr 1997, limitiert auf 1013 weltweit, 61 cm groß, Menschenhaarperücke rotbraun gekraust. Mit Zertifikat, Neupreis 1850,- DM. Die Puppe ist in sehr gutem Zustand.

975,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Morgana Club 1996
Morgana ist ein Puppen Kind aus der Toscana von Puppenkünstlerin Annette Himstedt. Sie ist ein Blumenkind und war nur für Club Mitglieder bestimmt und wurde nur 1 Jahr produziert (1996) Sie ist ca. 61 cm groß und  ungefähr 6 bis 7 Jahre alt.. Sie hat braune Augen und lange schwarze Haar (Menschenhaar). Sie trägt ein Stirnband aus Blumen. 

380,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Liniki 2006
Liniki ist ein Puppen Kind aus dem Jahr 2006 von Annette Himstedt. Es ist eine Meerjungfrau in einer Limitierung von 377 Stück. Sie ist 86 cm groß, ihr Kopf wurde doppelt vergeben (La Mei), der Kopfumfang beträgt ca. 45 cm. Sie hat Oberarmgelenke. Accessoires: Netz mit goldfarbenen Muscheln, Blüten im Tüllrock. Perücke: Menschenhaar. Die Puppe ist in einem neuwertigen Originalzustand.

738,00 €*
%
Annette Himstedt Freeke und Bibi 1997
Original Annette Himstedt Puppen "Freeke & Bibi", Clup Puppen aus dem Jahr 1997, unbespielt, inkl. Zertifikat und Originalkarton.Sehr guter Zustand.Freeke ist 60 cm groß und ihre Puppe Bibi 32 cm.Ausgabejahr 1997, Ausgabepreis 1350 DM

540,00 €* 675,00 €* (20% gespart)
%
Annette Himstedt Keri 1998
Keri ist ein 4jähriges Puppen Kind aus dem Jahr 1998 von Annette Himstedt. Ihre Heimat ist Afrika, Sie wurde ein Jahr lang hergestellt.  Sie ist 64 cm groß und hat honigfarbene Augen. Sie hat Rasterzöpfe (Mohair). Sie trägt ein aprikofarbenes Baumwollkleid. Sie ist im guten Originalzustand.

429,00 €* 540,00 €* (20.56% gespart)
Tipp
Annette Himstedt Enzo 1992/93
Enzo ist ein Puppen Kind aus Italien aus dem Jahr 1992/93 von Annette Himstedt.

345,00 €*
Annette Himstedt Mayuki Porzellan
Mayuki ist ein Kind aus Porzellan aus Afrika der Künstlerin Annette Himstedt, die in Handarbeit in limitierter Auflage hergestellt wurde. Sie hat die Nummer 29/80. Sie ist in sehr gutem Originalzustand.

4.700,00 €*
%
Annette Himstedt Catalina 1998
Catalina ist 7 Jahre altes Puppen Kind aus dem Jahr 1998 von der Künstlerin Annette Himstedt. Sie wurde nur 1998 hergestellt.  Sie hat eine Größe von 75 cm und hat braune Augen. Das lange Haar (Menschenhaar) ist braun und hat einen Pony. Sie trägt ein karminrotes Kleid und einen Hut in der selben Farbe. Sie ist im Originalzustand. Der Neupreis betrug 1130 DM.  Die Puppe ist in einem guten Zustand.

450,00 €* 565,00 €* (20.35% gespart)

Modelleisenbahn

Modellautos
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
Wir haben Betriebsferien vom 10.05. – 24.05.24. Wir sind telefonisch nicht erreichbar. Sie können weiterhin bestellen, jedoch kann Ihre Bestellung erst nach unserem Urlaub bearbeitet werden.
Wir danken für Ihr Verständnis.

Mit freundlichen Grüße
Ihr Team von
Modelleisenbahn Langner